Home Tournaments Calendar Weather Merchandise Sponsors

Go Back   Spearboard.com - The World's Largest Spearfishing Diving Boating Social Media Forum > Up-coming 2017-18 USA Tournaments & Events (In date order) > 2017 The Blue Wild Expo - April 22-23, 2017

2017 The Blue Wild Expo - April 22-23, 2017 This is a world-class spearfishing, diving and water sports event with 1,000s of participants at the Ft. Lauderdale Convention Center.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-08-2017, 07:33 PM   #1
Sheri
So Little Time
 
Sheri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Boca Raton
Posts: 948
Blue Wild 2017 Exhibitors

We are so excited to have an awesome lineup of exhibitors this year. We have the usual great companies that we know and love. We also have a crop of new companies with interesting products. Can't wait to see everyone!

AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
ACR Electronics - www.acrartex.com
AIDA - www.aidainternational.org/
ALANA WETSUITS - https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=ALANA%20WETSUITS
Alessandra Hally - www.facebook.com/alessandrahallyphotography
Alice Pinder
All Star Liveaboards - www.allstarliveaboards.com
American Del Advantage
Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com
Aquarius Reef Base @ FIU - www.aquarius.fiu.edu
Aussie Reels USA - www.aussiereelsusa.com/index.html
Austinís Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
Ballenita Racks - www.facebook.com/henry.torres.77736310
Bass Pro Shops - www.basspro.com
Beyond The Map - www.beyondthemap.org
Bimini Big Game Club - www.biggameclubbimini.com
Bimini Undersea - www.biminiundersea.net/
BlissSplash - www.blisssplash.com
Blue Heron Bridge Dive Apparel - www.bhbdive.com
BugFest - www.lbtsevents.com/bugfest-by-the-sea
Captain Slate's Scuba Adventures - www.captainslate.com
Carefree Boat Club - www.carefreeboats.com
Carey Chen - www.careychen.com/
Casco - www.cascoantiguo.com
CHAOS Fishing - www.chaosfishing.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Christopher Gillette Photography - www.chrisgillette.com
Ciaboga Art - www.ciaboga-art.com
Coastal Angler - www.coastalanglermag.com/
CoCo View Resort - www.cocoviewresort.com
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Cressi - www.cressisubusa.com
Crystal Kayak - www.crystalkayak.com
Danielle Perry - www.danielleperryfineart.com
Deep 6 Gear - www.deep6gear.com
Deep Blue Freediving and Spearfishing - www.deepbluesub.com
Deep Obsession Charters - www.deepobsessioncharters.com/
DeeperBlue.com - www.deeperblue.com
Diablo Spearguns - www.diablospearguns.com/
Dive 1st Aid - www.dive1staid.com
Dive Buddy Originals - www.divebuddyoriginals.com
DiveR - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
DIVERS DIRECT - www.diversdirect.com
DiveWise - www.divewise.org
Dixie Divers - www.dixiediver.com
Dodgeoocean - www.dodgeocean.com/
Don Ray Art - www.donrayart.com
Drift Freediving & Spearfishing - www.driftfreediving.com
Evolution Ins Brokers & UDT - www.krwsoftware.com/UDT/index.html
Evolve USA - www.evolvediving.com
Fantasea - www.fantasea.com
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Int'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about
FWC - www.myfwc.com
FWC Lionfish Outreach - www.myfwc.com/lionfish
GATKU - www.gatku.com
Hammerhead - www.hammerheadspearguns.com
Headhunter Spearfishing - www.headhunterspearfishing.com
HECS Aquatic - www.hecsaquatic.com
Hook & Tackle - www.hookandtackle.com
Hypoxia Outfitters - www.hypoxiaoutfitters.com
IANTD - www.iantd.com
Ice Mule Cooler Company - www.icemulecooler.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Into the Blue - http://www.facebook.com/pages/IntoTh...ishingCharters
Island Water Sports - www.islandwatersports.com
IUSA - www.iusarecords.com
Jason Mathias - www.jasonmathias.com
Jose Debasa Photography - www.debasaphotography.zenfolio.com
Juliet Sailing & Diving - www.julietsailinganddiving.com
Killshot Spearguns - www.killshotspearguns.com
Kluch Apparel - www.kluch.com
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
Kraken Sports - www.krakensports.ca
LionfishHunting.com - www.lionfishhunting.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Mares - www.mares.com
Maverick America - www.maverick-america.com
Mora Surf Boutique - www.moragirls.com
Moving Limits - www.movinglimits.com
Mythicon - www.mythicon.gr
NAUI Worldwide - www.NAUI.org
Nautical Ventures - www.nauticalventures.com
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Neritic Diving - www.neriticdiving.com
Ocean Geographic - www.oceangeographic.org
Ocean Imaging Studios - www.oceanimaging.com
Odyssey Expeditions - www.odysseyexpeditions.com/
OgreMaxxRaxx - www.ogremaxxraxx.com
OMER - www.omerdiving.com
Onboard Band-it - www.onboardbandit.com
Paddleboarder - www.paddleboarder.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana - www.palapasventana.com
Papa's Pilar Rum - www.papaspilar.com
Pascal Lecocq Painter - www.pascal-lecocq.com
Pelagic Gear - www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Polo Sub - www.polosub.com
Pura Vida Divers - www.puravidadivers.com
Quest Dive Adventures - www.questdive.com
Randall Scott Art - www.randallscottart.com
Red Rum International - www.redrumintl.com
REEF Photo & Video - www.reefphoto.com
RegMount - www.regmount.com/
Riffe International, Inc - www.speargun.com
Rob Allen / Ocean Hunter - www.freediveshop.com
Roll Control Systems - www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
S FL Underwater Photog Society - www.sfups.org
Scott Jeffries Art - www.scottyjart.com
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Archer - www.seaarcher.com
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Wolf - www.seawolf-sub.it/
SEAC - www.seacsub.com
Sea-Clusive Charters - www.seaclusive.com
Shots by Scott - www.shotsbyscott.com
Silent Diving - www.silentdivingdirect.com
Silverfish Press/Stanley Meltzoff - www.silverfishpress.com
Soul Spearfishing - www.soulspearfishing.com
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared - www.spearedapparel.com
Spearfishing Trips with Cameron Kirkconnell - www.freedive2spearfish.com
Sportube - www.sportube.com/Spearfishing
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
Stream2Sea - www.stream2sea.com
Stuart Cove's - www.stuartcove.com
Suunto - www.suunto.huishoutdoors.com
Tank Rum & TankH2O - www.tankrum.com
Texas Bluewater Safaris - www.texasbluewatersafaris.com
The Filthy Mermaid - www.thefilthymermaid.com/
Tito Spearguns - www.facebook.com/manny.diaz.54
Toothless - www.toothlesslife.com
Tropical Seas - www.reefsafesuncare.com
Truli Wetsuits - www.truliwetsuits.com
Ultimate Getaway - www.ultimategetaway.net
Underseas Sports - www.underseasports.com
UNEXSO / The Dolphin Experience - www.unexso.com
Voice in the Sea - www.voiceinthesea.com
Wakatobi Dive Resort - www.wakatobi.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
X-Ray Mag - www.xray-mag.com
Yazbeck - www.yazbeck.com
YETI Coolers - www.yeticoolers.com
ZooKeeper - www.zkstore.com
Sheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2017, 05:20 AM   #2
Stephan Whelan
Papa Smurf
 
Stephan Whelan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: London, UK
Age: 38
Posts: 6
Re: Blue Wild 2017 Exhibitors

Looking forward to this year Sheri!
__________________
Stephan "Papa Smurf" Whelan
DeeperBlue.com
Stephan Whelan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2017, 08:59 PM   #3
RichT
Rich Taylor
 
RichT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Posts: 3,066
Re: Blue Wild 2017 Exhibitors

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stephan Whelan View Post
Looking forward to this year Sheri!
Same Here! This will be my first trip there.
RichT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2017, 12:48 PM   #4
MahiMan85
Senior Member
 
MahiMan85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Miami
Posts: 964
Re: Blue Wild 2017 Exhibitors

See you guys there!
__________________


http://www.nautilusspearfishing.com/

http://www.youtube.com/spearheadstv

F.I.I. Freediving Classes in Miami
Spearfishing Gear and Acc.
MahiMan85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2017, 06:53 PM   #5
sacha58
Senior Member
 
sacha58's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Rome, Italy/West P B Fl.
Posts: 2,152
Re: Blue Wild 2017 Exhibitors

See all friends at the Polosub stand...
__________________
Alessandro, once Rome, Italy/ now West Palm Beach, Fl
" The difference between men and boys is the price of their toys "

www.c4carbon.com
www.palmbeachfreedivers.com
www.flfreedivers.com
www.polosub.com

sacha58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59 PM.


The World's Largest Spearfishing Diving Social Media Forum Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002 - 2014 Spearboard.com